And the Thrillerfest Nominees Are….

AND THE NOMINEES ARE…   2015 Thriller Award Nominees

Host: Carla Buc kley
Joseph Finder
Richard Helms
Meredith McCardle
Laura McHugh
Rick Mofina
Gil Reavill
Gigi Vernon
Vincent Zandri
And what a panel it is!  I’m a bit speechless to be included among other writers that I admire. Hope I don’t end up babbling!